Greta Bradman - 'Home' National Concert Tour

About Us

“Home” is the title of Greta’s forthcoming national concert tour and new album (to be released 13th April ). A personal tribute to where the heart is, “Home” features songs and arias that for Greta encapsulate the essence of family, friends, and precious moments and memories of times and places, present and past. Many if not all of these songs have been repeatedly requested by Greta’s beloved audience members, in letters, cards, and countless post-concert conversations. She cannot wait to share this journey “home” with you.

Doors Open 30 Minutes Before Start Time. 


Greta Bradman - Home

Friday, June 01

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Friday, Jun 01
Greta Bradman - Home
Burwood, NSW

Greta Bradman - Home

Saturday, June 02

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Saturday, Jun 02
Greta Bradman - Home
Bowral, NSW

Greta Bradman - Home

Sunday, June 03

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Sunday, Jun 03
Greta Bradman - Home
Goulburn, NSW

Greta Bradman - Home

Saturday, June 09

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Saturday, Jun 09
Greta Bradman - Home
Perth, WA

Greta Bradman - Home

Thursday, June 14

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Thursday, Jun 14
Greta Bradman - Home
Bathurst, NSW

Greta Bradman - Home

Friday, June 15

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Friday, Jun 15
Greta Bradman - Home
Forrest, ACT

Greta Bradman - Home

Saturday, June 16

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Saturday, Jun 16
Greta Bradman - Home
Cootamundra, NSW

Greta Bradman - Home

Sunday, June 17

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Sunday, Jun 17
Greta Bradman - Home
Clunes, VIC

Greta Bradman - Home

Friday, June 22

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Friday, Jun 22
Greta Bradman - Home
North Adelaide, SA

Greta Bradman - Home

Saturday, June 23

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Saturday, Jun 23
Greta Bradman - Home
Mount Barker, SA

Greta Bradman - Home

Sunday, June 24

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Sunday, Jun 24
Greta Bradman - Home
Mount Gambier, SA

Greta Bradman - Home

Thursday, June 28

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Thursday, Jun 28
Greta Bradman - Home
Brisbane, QLD

Greta Bradman - Home

Friday, June 29

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Friday, Jun 29
Greta Bradman - Home
Bendigo, VIC

Greta Bradman - Home

Saturday, June 30

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Saturday, Jun 30
Greta Bradman - Home
Ballarat, VIC

Greta Bradman - Home

Sunday, July 01

Greta Bradman - Home-img
Sunday, Jul 01
Greta Bradman - Home
Geelong, VIC