The Rolling Stones Exhibit

About Us
The Rolling Stones’ first ever major exhibition, Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit, delivered by DHL, is coming exclusively to the ICC, Sydney this November, through to February 2019. 


Exhibition Opening Hours:

Sunday to Wednesday 10am to 5pm
Thursday to Saturday 10am to 8pm
Closed Christmas Day

For more information: http://www.stonesexhibitionism.com/

Premium Flexi Ticket - Single entry on any date

Sat, Dec 01 - Sun, Feb 03

Premium Flexi Ticket - Single entry on any date-img
Sat, Dec 01 - Sun, Feb 03
Premium Flexi Ticket - Single entry on any date
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Wednesday, December 19

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Wednesday, Dec 19
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Thursday, December 20

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Thursday, Dec 20
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Friday, December 21

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Friday, Dec 21
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Saturday, December 22

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Saturday, Dec 22
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Sunday, December 23

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Sunday, Dec 23
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Monday, December 24

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Monday, Dec 24
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Wednesday, December 26

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Wednesday, Dec 26
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Thursday, December 27

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Thursday, Dec 27
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Friday, December 28

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Friday, Dec 28
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Saturday, December 29

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Saturday, Dec 29
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Sunday, December 30

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Sunday, Dec 30
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Monday, December 31

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Monday, Dec 31
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Tuesday, January 01

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Tuesday, Jan 01
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit

Wednesday, January 02

Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit-img
Wednesday, Jan 02
Exhibitionism: The Rolling Stones Exhibit
Sydney, NSW